PBC Team Alumni

Portland Baseball Club is pleased to share with you the names of alumni who have been fortunate enough to move on to play college and professional baseball after playing for PBC. We are lucky to have a played a small role in helping them achieve their goals.

PBC alumni selected in MLB Draft

Adley Rutschman '15, '16 - Mariners 40th Round
Kenyon Yovan '14 - Mariners 33rd Round
Karsen Lindell '09, '14 - Brewers 9th Round
Connor Harber '12 - Brewers 16th Round
Parker McFadden '14 - Mariners 20th Round
Parker Kelly '14 - Cardinals 36th Rount
Colton Sakamoto '14 - Mariners 39th Round
Ben Wetzler '10 - Marlins 9th Round
Trace Loehr '10, '11, '12 - Athletics 6th Round
Kevin Taylor '09 - Dodgers 36th Round
Nick Struck '08 - Cubs 39th Round
Mitchell Lambson '08 - Astros 19th Round
Taylor Williams '09 - Brewers 4th Round
Ryan Gorton '08 - Athletics 31st Round
Tanner Kichler '09, '11 - Cubs 45th Round
Brandon Snyder '10 - Angels Free Agent Sign


Eli Morse RHP University of Portland
Bradley McVay LHP University of Portland
Baxter Halligan LHP/OF Northern Colorado University
Brandon Leitgeb 3B University of Washington
Jordan Mambaje C Oregon State University
John Arndorfer OF Notre Dame
Kyle Knell SS/2B University of San Francisco
Kaden Cook 1B/RHP Air Force
Brett Thomas LHP Whitworth College
Sam Booth OF/2B Concordia University
Cooper Wohlgemuth C/OF George Fox University
Connor Wojahn 1B Dawson CC
JC Jackson RHP/3B Clackamas CC
KC Reilly LHP Linn Benton CC
Caden Hennessy RHP Linn Benton CC
Cole Roberts OF/LHP Linn Benton CC


Adley Rutschman C/P Oregon State University
Tristan Garnett LHP Oregon State University
Daniel Ferrario RHP Linn-Benton CC
Mitchell Verberg RHP Oregon State University
Dutton Elske C University of Portland
Chris Arpan SS/OF University of Portland
Nolan McCarthy RHP Occidental University
Aiden Prentice RHP Pacific University
Tom Gomez RHP Lower Columbia College
Cade Baggerly RHP Chemeketa CC
JC Jackson RHP/3B Clackamas CC


Zak Taylor 3B/C Oregon State University
Tommy Paul RHP Oregon State University
Nico Tellache LHP/OF University of Oregon
Colton French RHP/1B Dartmouth University
Andy Schubert OF Western Oregon University
Cam Kemper RHP/SS Linfield College
Tanner Marsh SS/2B Corban College
Cooper Webster RHP Lane CC


Sam Tweedt RHP Oregon State University
Karsen Lindell RHP Milwaukie Brewers 9th Round
Kenyon Yovan RHP/3B University of Oregon
Parker McFadden RHP Washington State University
Jacob Bennett RHP University of Oregon
Karter Cook RHP Air Force Academy
Nate Otsmo RHP/SS Dartmouth
Parker Kelly RHP/1B University of Oregon
Colton Sakamoto OF Lane CC
Alex O'Rourke C/OF Oregon State University/George Washington
Sage Diehm LHP College of Southern Nevada/Alabama
Anders Green SS/2B Orange Coast College
Teagan Lind RHP Tacoma CC
Austin Ruffner LHP/OF Simpson College
Quentin Lake INF Menlo College
Jake Jennings LHP Mt. Hood CC
Daniel Daughtry LHP Blue Mountain CC
Cameron Pollack RHP/1B Mt. Hood CC
Micah Clardy 3B/1B Clackamas CC


Rilyn Lewchuk RHP Corban University
Austin Marsh 1B/OF Corban University
Nathan Suyematsu INF/RHP Pacific University
Ryan Colesar INF/OF Linfield College
Mitch Springer C Northwest Nazarene
Steele Myers LHP/OF Walla Walla CC
George Still RHP Santa Rosa JC
Cole Miller LHP Linn-Benton CC
Ryan Roos C/3B Clark College
Shane Suyama 3B Clackamas CC/Pacific University
Matt Fletcher RHP Clackamas CC
Luke Ehli RHP Clackamas CC
Mason Dunning 1B Lower Columbia/George Fox


Trace Loehr SS/2B Oakland Athletics 6th Round
Connor Harber P/OF Western Nevada/University of Oregon/Baltimore Orioles 38th Round/Tampa Bay Rays 41st Round/Milwaukie Brewers 16th Round
Kyle Vanderkin SS Clark College/Gonzaga University
Grant Taylor OF University of Portland
Peter Dempsey 1B University of San Francisco
Spencer Maxey SS/2B Cal. State Dominguez Hills
Cooper Mickelson SS/2B Lower Columbia/VCU
Alex Cornwell LHP/1B Northern State University
Ansel Webster C Lower Columbia/George Fox University
Jon Bjorklund LHP Mt. Hood CC
Will Waterman RHP Yapavai CC/Regis University
Jon Reece C Tacoma CC
Ben Manley RHP Butte College
Peter Davis OF Lane CC/Willamette University
Jake Bennett OF Western Nevada/University of Oregon
Zane Bambusch RHP Mt. Hood CC
Ty Wyatt 1B Willamette University
David Mason SS/2B Clark College/Linfield College
Kyle Austin 2B Clackamas CC
Gabe Louthan OF George Fox University
Logan Henry OF Linn-Benton CC
Connor Munro OF Clark College/Corban University
Sam Lee LHP/OF College of Redlands
Evan Czopek 3B/1B Bates College
Austin Stevens C St. Edwards University, TX
Mychal Cornilles RHP Lane CC
Charles Clark OF Clark College
Jesse Davis P/SS Lane CC


Tanner Kichler RHP St. Marys/Chicago Cubs 45th Round
Corey Van Domelen SS/2B Linfield College
Spencer Smith OF Lane CC/University of Oregon
Phil Belding RHP Western Nevada/Oregon State University
Jordyn Van Atta C Lane CC/Midland University/OC Mud Turtles
Eric Huson RHP Mt. Hood CC/Western Oregon University
Jake Thran 1B Mt. Hood CC/George Fox University
Jake Otness RHP Pacific Lutheran University
Austin Richmond LHP Western Nevada
Tyler Kotchik LHP Pacific University
Tanner Scott C/3B Centralia CC/Campbellsville University
Jordan Ramp RHP/OF Willamette University
TJ Pruneda LHP Clark College/AIB/Mexican League
CJ Eytel LHP/OF Florida State College
Garrett Myers OF Lower Columbia
Ray Ayo INF Lane CC


Ben Wetzler LHP Oregon State University/Cleveland Indians 15th Round/Philadelphia Phillies 5th Round/Florida Marlins 9th Round
Tyler Campbell SS/3B Vanderbilt
Riley Wilkerson RHP Oregon State University
Chad Kjemhus RHP/3B University of Portland
Mark Lambson RHP Arizona State University
Conner George SS/OF University of Hawaii
Brandon Snyder LHP University of Portland/Los Angeles Angels
Taylor Noyer C New Mexico State University
Bo Cornish C University of Portland
Zack Reser LHP Oregon State University
Joe Piercey LHP Mt. Hood CC
Kramer Lindell OF Linfield College
Ryan Coleman INF Feather River CC
Tom Zarosinski RHP Oregon State University/George Fox University
Ryan Degner OF Mt. Hood CC/Missouri Western State University
Nick Woods OF Clark College
Topher Mood RHP Mt. Hood CC/Pacific University


Kevin Taylor 3B Western Nevada/Los Angeles Dodgers 36th Round
Beau Day C Western Nevada/Oregon State University
Matt Nylen OF Western Oregon University
Chris Mueller RHP Linfield College
Ryan Barnes 3B/OF Oregon State University
Nick Rulli OF Oregon State University
Matt Pechmann RHP Mt. Hood CC/Concordia University
Alex Keenan RHP Mt. Hood CC/George Fox University
Reed Nicholson LHP Linfield College
Nick Olney 1B Clackamas CC
Kyle Chamberlain C Linfield College
Michael Seifert LHP Mt. Hood CC
Ethan Bennett RHP Clackamas CC
Brad Welter OF Mt. Hood CC
Taylor Davis INF Clackamas CC